株式会社MIRAI-DO

神奈川県秦野市の整体ならみらい堂整体院 | 口コミ

LINEお友だち登録 WEB予約

住所:神奈川県秦野市曽屋1722-80

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

野球

野球

2024-01-21

何年もヘルニアの腰痛に悩んで整体にも通っておりましたが、こちらに伺って明るく楽しい先生の施術を受け、
翌日には普通に活動できるまで回復しました。
もっと早くこちらに伺えば何年も腰痛で悩まずに済んだのだろうなと思えるくらい、効果があると思います。
痛みの原因を根本から見直してくださる整体院です。 (Translated by Google) I had been suffering from lower back pain due to a hernia for many years and had been going to a chiropractor, but I came here and received treatment from a cheerful and fun doctor.
By the next day, I had recovered enough to function normally.
I think it's so effective that if I had come here sooner, I could have avoided suffering from lower back pain for years.
This is a chiropractic clinic that looks at the root cause of your pain.

小林牧子

小林牧子

2024-01-12

慢性的な腰痛で色んな整体医院に通ってました。今回知人から紹介して頂き施術を受けビック!2回目で実感、腰も軽くなり(存在感が感じられない程)体全体が動きやすく、腰痛から解放され気持ちも晴れやかになりました。先生もご親切、そして親身になって下さり、それに自分の体の調子での周期、3回目は3週間先の予約です。自分では3回目で信じられない感じです。もし腰痛や他のお悩みがある方、試しでも一度施術を受けても価値があるのではないかと思います(個人的な意見ですが)今は良い整体医院に出会えた事に感謝です。これからも笑顔で帰られる患者さんが多い事を願っております。 (Translated by Google) I went to various chiropractic clinics for chronic lower back pain. This time, I was introduced to it by an acquaintance and received the treatment, which was a great experience! After the second session, I realized that my lower back felt lighter (so much so that I couldn't even feel it), and my whole body was easier to move, freed from lower back pain, and I felt refreshed. The doctor was kind and considerate, and based on my physical condition, I scheduled my third appointment three weeks in advance. It's my third time and I can't believe it. If you have lower back pain or other concerns, I think it's worth it even if you try it out even if it's just a trial (this is my personal opinion).I'm grateful to have found a good chiropractic clinic. We hope that many patients will continue to go home with smiles on their faces.

Yasue Akaho

Yasue Akaho

2023-12-23

娘の自律神経が不安定で来訪。身体のバランスを整える事を中心に対処してもらっています。
身体の不調だけでなく、色々な話しをしてくださり娘がリラックスしていろいろなもやもやをスッキリさせていただいてます
かわいいインコ🦜もお迎えしてくれます (Translated by Google) My daughter came to visit because her autonomic nervous system was unstable. The focus is on restoring the balance of the body.
We talk about not only physical ailments, but also a variety of other things, which helps my daughter relax and clear up all her worries.
A cute parakeet 🦜 will also welcome you.

basser shin

basser shin

2023-12-23

首、肩、背中、腰、わき腹…
まともな部位があるのか?というくらいにガタガタですが。。。
初回の翌朝、起き上がる時に感じていた痛みが減っていました!
しばらく通って経過観察したいと思っています。 (Translated by Google) Neck, shoulders, back, hips, sides...
Are there any decent parts? It's pretty rattling though. . .
The next morning after the first session, the pain I felt when I woke up was less!
I would like to visit for a while and observe the progress.

hすぎやま

hすぎやま

2023-12-03

すべり症からくる坐骨神経痛で悩まされておりみらい堂さんに行きました。他の整骨院では骨盤矯正をしても元に戻ってしまい、あまり意味がないらしいのですが、この整体では元に戻りにくいような施術を行っており、そこが良かったです。みらい堂さんで行っている神経リセット整体という施術をしてもらったのですが、施術後の足の痛みが減った感覚があり、今後も通いたいなと思いました。 (Translated by Google) I went to Miraido because I was suffering from sciatica caused by spondylolisthesis. At other osteopathic clinics, even if you correct your pelvis, it will return to its original state, so there seems to be no point in doing so, but this chiropractor performs treatments that make it difficult for your pelvis to return to its original state, which is a good thing. I had a treatment called Nerve Reset Chiropractic performed by Miraido, and I felt that the pain in my legs had decreased after the treatment, and I would like to continue going there in the future.

Kenichi Sakakibara

Kenichi Sakakibara

2023-11-09

先生も優しく、こちらの話を聞いてくださいます。他のお客さんに会うこともないので、のんびりした空間で痛くない施術を受けられて安心です (Translated by Google) The teacher is kind and listens to me. You don't have to meet other customers, so you can rest assured that you can receive a pain-free treatment in a relaxing space.

敏雄

敏雄

2023-10-14

数ヶ月前から両脇の痛みや胸の違和感や膝などで悩んでましたがみらい堂さんに通い改善されできたと実感してます。まだ治す箇所はありますが通い続けたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) For several months now, I have been suffering from pain in my sides, discomfort in my chest, and knees, but I feel that I have improved after going to Miraido. There are still areas to heal, but I would like to continue going to the clinic.

asako

asako

2023-10-08

歩くのも辛くなりだした娘の膝痛をなおしていただきました。また運動もできるようになり、とても信頼して通ってます。
紹介してくれた友人に感謝です。 (Translated by Google) We helped heal my daughter's knee pain, which was starting to make it difficult to walk. I am also able to exercise again, and I trust it very much.
Thank you to my friend who introduced me.

satoshi kikuchi

satoshi kikuchi

2023-10-05

サザンオールスターズ茅ヶ崎ライブ3塁側立見席で観賞疲れた腰にマッサージして頂き回復👍👍👍👍👍 (Translated by Google) I got a massage on my tired lower back watching the Southern All Stars Chigasaki Live in the standing room on the 3rd base side and recovered👍👍👍👍👍

にしおか忠

にしおか忠

2023-09-20

遂に出会ったゴッドハンド🖐️
神奈川県秦野市にあるみらい堂整体院
ずっと首コリ、肩こり、肩甲骨、腰痛、足裏の痛みが続いていて、他の整骨院、接骨院に行っても改善しなかったのですが、知人に凄い先生かいるで!と教えてもらって行ってみました。
たった一回の数十分の治療で全く痛みが無くなり、身体がめちゃくちゃ楽になった。
神奈川県だけでなく関東圏で整体を探されてる方、腰痛、肩こり、首コリで悩まれている方は是非とも行かれたほうが良いと思います。
他にヘルニア、坐骨神経痛、オスグッド、成長痛(セーバー病、シーバー病)など色々と治療できるらしいです。
先生、本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I finally met God Hand🖐️
Miraido Chiropractic Clinic in Hadano City, Kanagawa Prefecture
I've been suffering from stiff neck, stiff shoulders, shoulder blades, lower back pain, and pain in the soles of my feet for a long time, and even though I went to other osteopathic clinics and orthopedic clinics, it didn't get better, but I know an amazing doctor! I was told so and went there.
After just one treatment, which lasted just a few minutes, the pain disappeared completely and my body felt extremely relaxed.
If you are looking for a chiropractor not only in Kanagawa Prefecture but also in the Kanto area, and if you are suffering from lower back pain, stiff shoulders, or neck stiffness, I highly recommend that you visit.
It can also treat a variety of other conditions, including hernias, sciatica, Osgood, and growing pains (Saber's disease, Seiber's disease).
Thank you very much, teacher.

maki

maki

2023-09-15

3年前娘が小5の時、膝痛でお世話になりました。整形外科から整骨院に行き3ヶ月、治療院を変えてまた3ヶ月、治りそうにないと言われた後、みらい堂さんに来院しました。
靴を見直し体を整えて頂き、初めは半信半疑でしたが、先生の穏やかな人柄にも支えていただき、コートに戻ることができました。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Three years ago, when my daughter was in 5th grade, she was suffering from knee pain. After going from an orthopedic surgeon to an osteopathic clinic for 3 months, and another 3 months after changing clinics, I came to Miraido after being told that it was unlikely to heal.
I was skeptical at first after checking my shoes and adjusting my body, but with the support of my teacher's calm personality, I was able to get back on the court.
thank you very much.

七瀬伊織

七瀬伊織

2023-07-20

10年ちょっと前でしょうか。2~3分歩くと足腰背中が張って歩けなくなってしまったときに病院では腰椎すべり症で、手術しないと治らないと言われました。そのころたまたま近所にできたみらい堂整体院さんにダメもとで行ってみたところ、体を動かすたびに体の張りがとれて、歩けるようになりました。
施術後また戻ってしまったりしましたが、週1で通ってるうちに姿勢が改善されて、痛むこともなくなりました。
いまでは2カ月に1回のメンテナンスでまったく痛みもなく、体の張りもなく過ごせています。
たまに施術内容も怪しいものがありますが、だまされてるのかな?と思うほど、効果がその場で体験出来て面白いです。
アクシスメソッドを体験できるところもそうそうないので是非興味のある方は体験しに行ってほしいですね。
また、「自分の体はこうやって体を動かせばほぐれるよ」ということも教えてもらえるので、自分でも普段から体をほぐす事ができるようになるのがありがたいです。
院長先生のお人柄も柔らかく、安心して気楽に施術してもらうことができます。
うまくまとめられませんでしたが、ぜひ体験しに行ってみてください。日々の生活が楽になりますよ。

いつもありがとうございます。
これからもよろしくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) Maybe a little over 10 years ago. After walking for a few minutes, my legs, hips, and back became tense and I couldn't walk. At the hospital, I was told that I had lumbar spondylolisthesis and that it would only be cured without surgery. Around that time, I went to Miraido Chiropractic Clinic, which happened to open nearby, and every time I moved, the tension in my body went away and I was able to walk again.
After the treatment, my posture returned to normal, but as I continued to go once a week, my posture improved and I no longer had any pain.
Now, with maintenance once every two months, I have no pain or tension at all.
Sometimes the details of the treatment are questionable, but I wonder if I'm being fooled? The more I think about it, the more interesting it is to be able to experience the effects on the spot.
There are not many places where you can experience the Axis Method, so if you are interested, please go and try it out.
Also, I am grateful that I am able to learn how to relax my body by moving my body in this way, so I am able to relax my body on a regular basis.
The director's personality is gentle and you can feel safe and comfortable during the treatment.
I couldn't summarize it well, but please go and experience it. It will make your daily life easier.

I am always grateful for your help.
Thank you for your continued support.

さんぽ

さんぽ

2023-05-29

院内の落ち着く雰囲気、インコちゃんの癒しもあり、とてもリラックスできました!なにより先生のお人柄がとても良くて最高です!
施術に関しては数秒間していただいた一瞬であら不思議と凝りがなくなりました!すごいかったです!
また来店いたします!! (Translated by Google) The calming atmosphere in the clinic and the soothing nature of the parakeets made me feel very relaxed! Best of all, the teacher's personality is very nice!
As for the treatment, my stiffness disappeared within a few seconds! It was amazing!
We will visit you again! !

やす兄さん松岡

やす兄さん松岡

2023-05-28

みらい堂整体院さんへは、車で約1時間かけて通院していますが、その1時間の道のりとにかくワクワクするんです。治療家としての技術の向上の為「毎日が修行」という先生の施術は日々進化しており整体院という枠にとらわれず幅広い角度からアプローチして頂き、いつも驚きの連続です。身体の事や健康の事その他どんな事でも親身になって相談にのってくれます。話をしっかりと聞いてくれ全身の状態を確認したうえでその日その日で適した施術をして頂き、日常生活での注意事項、自宅で出来るセルフケア、また理学療法士歴30年の豊富な経験と知識から運動療法、通院計画も提案・アドバイスを頂いております。どんな事でも話せる先生ってとっても素敵だと思います。私達は家族皆で(お得な回数券や家族割もあります)利用させて頂いております。皆さんも直ぐに効果を実感できると思いますので、一日も早い症状改善の為にオススメ致します。 (Translated by Google) It takes about an hour by car to get to Miraido Chiropractic Clinic, and the hour-long journey is just so exciting. In order to improve his skills as a therapist, he says, ``I train every day.'' His treatments are evolving day by day, and he approaches me from a wide range of angles, not just within the framework of a chiropractic clinic, which always surprises me. They will be happy to help you with any questions you may have about your body, health, or anything else. He listens carefully to me, checks my whole body condition, and then performs the appropriate treatment for that day.He also explains things to be careful about in daily life, self-care that can be done at home, and has 30 years of experience as a physical therapist. From our knowledge, we also provide suggestions and advice on exercise therapy and hospital visit plans. I think it's great to have a teacher who you can talk to about anything. We use it with the whole family (we also have discount tickets and family discounts). I think everyone will be able to feel the effects right away, so I recommend it to help improve your symptoms as quickly as possible.

きたりょうすけ

きたりょうすけ

2023-04-20

根本改善をしてくれる整体です。いままでに経験のない施術だったので、最初は戸惑いましたが、数回通った後に悩んでいた首のこりも改善しました。現在は、夫婦揃ってお世話になってます。 (Translated by Google) It is a chiropractor that will fundamentally improve your condition. I was a little confused at first because I had never had this treatment before, but after a few visits, the stiffness in my neck that was bothering me improved. Currently, my husband and I are taking care of each other.

えりえり

えりえり

2023-04-13

もう10年近くお世話になっております。
今まで整体難民でしたが、こちらでお世話になってから、初めて本当の意味で治療を体験する事が出来ました。

先生のおかけで肩凝りがかなり改善され、お世話になる回数も減りましたが、私の人生において無くてはならない場所です。
先生にはこれからもどうか元気でいて欲しいです。 (Translated by Google) I have been working with you for almost 10 years now.
Up until now, I had been a refugee for chiropractic care, but after receiving care here, I was able to experience treatment in the truest sense for the first time.

Thanks to the doctor's help, my shoulder stiffness has improved considerably, and although I have to visit him less often, he is still an essential part of my life.
I hope that you will continue to be healthy.

KAZUKI KITAMURA

KAZUKI KITAMURA

2023-04-12

整体やマッサージなどは信用していなかったのですが父親の紹介で行きました。
カウンセリングをし施術方法も説明してくれましたし施術1回でも身体が楽になりました。
通い続けて行きたいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) I didn't trust chiropractors or massages, but my father introduced me to this place.
He gave me a consultation and explained the treatment method, and I felt better after just one treatment.
I wanted to keep going.

仲野芳明

仲野芳明

2023-04-11

みらい堂に治療を続ける様を受けて、痛みがなくなりました。
今では予防も含めて、通っています。 (Translated by Google) After receiving continued treatment from Miraido, the pain disappeared.
I now go to the clinic for preventive care as well.

fanfan1

fanfan1

2021-05-26

ソフトで親身になってくれます。今までこういう治療は受けたことはありません。どんどん元気になってきました。 (Translated by Google) It's soft and friendly. I have never received this kind of treatment before. I'm getting better and better.

松本佐知子

松本佐知子

2019-05-04

Sumie Takahashi

Sumie Takahashi

2019-04-02

整体と言えば、バキバキやるイメージがありますが、そんなことは全くありません。正しい身体位置へとゆっくりアプローチしてくれるので痛くないですし、心身への負担がないのがオススメです!今回も体幹が戻り、日頃の生活にも活力が湧きます! (Translated by Google) Speaking of chiropractic, there is an image of doing a lot of work, but that is not the case at all. It doesn't hurt because it slowly approaches the correct body position, and I recommend it because it doesn't put any strain on your mind or body! This time too, my core strength will return and I will have more energy in my daily life!

進藤陽子

進藤陽子

2017-10-28

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。